Banner
Banner
Banner

Union Chapel Events

Sun Jun 24
Lord's Supper Union Chapel
Mon Jun 25
VBS
Tue Jun 26
VBS
Wed Jun 27
VBS
Thu Jun 28
VBS
Fri Jun 29
VBS
Thu Jul 05 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Bishop's (Conference Building) Office Visits
Sun Jul 15
3rd Sunday Mission Offering
Sat Jul 21 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Food Box Distribution
Sun Jul 29
Youth Sunday
Sun Jul 29 @ 6:00PM -
5th Sunday Singing

Please submit any changes or additions (new events), for your Church calendar to webmaster@lrchmc.org Thank you

Calendar

Calendar Print EMAIL help
Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
18 June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Conference Events

Union Chapel Events

Show events from all categories


Banner
Banner
Banner

sidebar LRCHMC_logo_185