Banner
Banner
Banner

Union Chapel Events

Tue Jun 18
TEEN Total Abandonment
Tue Jun 18 @10:00am -
Adult Bible Study 10am
Wed Jun 19
TEEN Total Abandonment
Thu Jun 20
TEEN Total Abandonment
Fri Jun 21
TEEN Total Abandonment
Sun Jun 23
Lord's Supper Union Chapel
Sun Jun 23 @ 5:00pm - 08:30pm
VBS
Mon Jun 24 @ 5:00pm - 08:30pm
VBS
Tue Jun 25 @ 5:00pm - 08:30pm
VBS
Wed Jun 26 @ 5:00pm - 08:30pm
VBS
Thu Jun 27 @ 5:00pm - 08:30pm
VBS
Fri Jun 28 @ 5:00pm - 08:30pm
VBS
Sun Jun 30
Youth Sunday
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:00pm -
5th Sunday Singings
Mon Jul 01
Camp Grace Day Camp (K-3)
Thu Jul 04 @10:00am - 02:00pm
Bishop's (Conference Building) Office Visits
Sun Jul 07
Camp Grace Teen 1
Sun Jul 14
Camp Grace Teen 2
Sat Jul 20 @ 8:00am - 10:00am
Food Box Distribution
Sun Jul 21
3rd Sunday Mission Offering
Sun Jul 28
YOUTH REVIVAL
Mon Jul 29
YOUTH REVIVAL
Tue Jul 30
YOUTH REVIVAL

Please submit any changes or additions (new events), for your Church calendar to webmaster@lrchmc.org Thank you

Calendar

Calendar Print EMAIL help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
118th Annual Conference
From Friday 09 November 2018
To Sunday 11 November 2018

logo color round png24

118th Annual Session

of the

Lumber River Conference

of the

Holiness Methodist Church

Held at

Cherokee Chapel Holiness Methodist Church

November 9, 10 and 11, 2018

Fri-Sat 8:30am

Sun 9:30am

DAY 1 Photos

Day 2 Photos

Day 3 Photos

Drone video

Share

Back

Banner
Banner
Banner

sidebar LRCHMC_logo_185