Banner
Banner
Banner

Cherokee Chapel Events

Sat Sep 01 @ 4:00PM -
Conf. Nomination Committee
Tue Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
Ordained Clergy Study Course
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:00PM -
Ordained Clergy Study Course
Thu Sep 06 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Bishop's (Conference Building) Office Visits
Thu Sep 06 @ 7:00PM -
Ordained Clergy Study Course
Fri Sep 07 @ 7:00PM -
Ordained Clergy Study Course
Sun Sep 09 @ 5:00PM -
Young People's Singing
Sat Sep 15 @ 8:00AM -
Conf. Youth Mission Day
Sun Sep 30 @ 6:00PM -
5th Sunday Singing

Login



Please submit any changes or additions (new events), for your Church calendar to webmaster@lrchmc.org Thank you

Calendar

Calendar Print EMAIL help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Ordained Clergy Study Course
Tuesday 04 September 2018, 07:00pm
To Friday 07 September 2018

Ordained Clergy Study Course

Tuesday, September 4th, through 
Friday, September 7th, 2018
7:00 PM nightly

Location : Headquarters
Share

Back

Banner
Banner
Banner

MACEDONIA CHURCH LEADERSHIP 

Cherokee-Jimmy Locklear-sm Cherokee-Aaron brewer-sm Cherokee-Russell-Strickland-sm Cherokee-Crawley-sm Cherokee-Freddie-oxendine-sm Cherokee-Jennings-bullard sm Cherokee-James-Chavis-sm Cherokee-Joe-G-Locklear sm

Rev. Jimmy Locklear

 Pastor

Aaron Brewer

Class Leader

Russell Strickland

Steward

Superintendent

 

Crawley Locklear

Class Leader

 

Freddie Oxendine

Steward

Jennings Bullard

Class Leader 

Assit.

Superintendent

James Chavis

Trustee

Joe G Locklear

Trustee

 Cherokee-Carl-chavis-sm

Cherokee-Clayton-Chavis-sm

 

 

place holder

place holder 

 

 

Carl Chavis

Steward

 

 Clayton Locklear 

Treasure

 

 Eugene Wilkins III

Class Leader

 

Kernice Locklear

Trustee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sidebar LRCHMC_logo_185