Banner
Banner
Banner

New Prospect Events

Tue Aug 21 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Food Pantry Open (New Prospect)
Sat Sep 01 @ 4:00PM -
Conf. Nomination Committee
Tue Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
Ordained Clergy Study Course
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:00PM -
Ordained Clergy Study Course
Thu Sep 06 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Bishop's (Conference Building) Office Visits
Thu Sep 06 @ 7:00PM -
Ordained Clergy Study Course
Fri Sep 07 @ 7:00PM -
Ordained Clergy Study Course
Sun Sep 09 @ 5:00PM -
Young People's Singing
Sat Sep 15 @ 8:00AM -
Conf. Youth Mission Day
Sun Sep 30 @ 6:00PM -
5th Sunday Singing

Please submit any changes or additions (new events), for your Church calendar to webmaster@lrchmc.org Thank you

Calendar

Calendar Print EMAIL help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Food Pantry Open (New Prospect)
Tuesday 14 August 2018, 11:00am - 01:00pm

new-food-pantry-logo copy

New Prospect Holiness Methodist Church will provide a food pantry on each Tuesday and Wednesday from 11am to 1pm for homeless and needy individuals.

Location : New Prospect
Share

Back

Banner
Banner
Banner

sidebar LRCHMC_logo_185