Banner
Banner
Banner

New Prospect Events

Tue Jul 17 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Food Pantry Open (New Prospect)
Sun Jul 29 @ 6:00PM -
5th Sunday Singing
Thu Aug 02 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Bishop's (Conference Building) Office Visits
Sat Aug 04 @ 5:00PM -
Conf. Budget Committee
Sat Aug 04 @ 6:00PM -
Conference Bar Special Session
Sun Aug 05
Conf. Sunday School Board
Mon Aug 06 @ 7:30PM -
Ordained Clergy Board
Fri Aug 10 @ 5:00PM -
Back to School with Jesus
Fri Aug 10 @ 7:00PM -
Conf. Lay Leader Meeting
Sat Aug 11 @ 6:00PM -
Live Concert
Sat Aug 11 @ 6:00PM -
Conf.Program Committee
Sun Aug 12
Conference Wide Study Course
Mon Aug 13
Conference Wide Study Course
Tue Aug 14
Conference Wide Study Course

Please submit any changes or additions (new events), for your Church calendar to webmaster@lrchmc.org Thank you

Calendar

Calendar Print EMAIL help
Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
17 July 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Conference Events

New Prospect Events

Show events from all categories


Banner
Banner
Banner

sidebar LRCHMC_logo_185