Banner
Banner
Banner

Union Chapel Events

Tue Mar 19 @10:00AM -
Adult Bible Study 10am
Sat Mar 23
Church Clean Up
Sat Mar 23 @ 6:00PM -
Church Birthday Party 6 pm
Sun Mar 24
Lord's Supper Union Chapel
Sun Mar 31
Youth Sunday
Sun Mar 31 @ 6:00PM -
5th Sunday Singings
Thu Apr 04 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Bishop's (Conference Building) Office Visits
Sat Apr 06 @ 6:00PM -
Conference Bar Special Session
Sun Apr 07 @ 6:00PM -
Easter Program
Fri Apr 12 @ 6:00PM -
Conference Youth Rally
Sun Apr 14 @ 4:00PM -
Lay Leader Meeting
Sun Apr 14 @ 5:00PM -
Sun Apr 14 @ 5:00PM -
Young People Singing
Mon Apr 15
Spring Revival
Tue Apr 16
Spring Revival
Wed Apr 17
Spring Revival
Thu Apr 18
Spring Revival
Fri Apr 19
Spring Revival
Sat Apr 20 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Food Box Distribution
Sat Apr 20 @11:00AM -
Easter Egg Hunt & Family Day 11am
Sun Apr 21
3rd Sunday Mission Offering

Please submit any changes or additions (new events), for your Church calendar to webmaster@lrchmc.org Thank you

Calendar

Calendar Print EMAIL help
Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
19 March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Conference Events

Union Chapel Events

Show events from all categories


Banner
Banner
Banner

sidebar LRCHMC_logo_185