Banner
Banner
Banner

PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Union Chapel Events

Sun Jun 24
Lord's Supper Union Chapel
Mon Jun 25
VBS
Tue Jun 26
VBS
Wed Jun 27
VBS
Thu Jun 28
VBS
Fri Jun 29
VBS
Thu Jul 05 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Bishop's (Conference Building) Office Visits
Sun Jul 15
3rd Sunday Mission Offering
Sat Jul 21 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Food Box Distribution
Sun Jul 29
Youth Sunday
Sun Jul 29 @ 6:00PM -
5th Sunday Singing

Union Chapel Facebook

MISSION STATEMENT

To find the lost, invite them to church, and to win them to Christ so God’s Church will grow.

 

Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Prayer CenterPrayer Center
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Photo 1Photo 2Photo 3Photo 4Photo 5
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
SPIRITUAL GIFTSHow ToTeaching Tools

Latest Articles for all Churches

If an article has not been posted within 72 hours of submission. Please call the webmaster.

Youth Night At Union Chapel July 2017

YOUTH-NIGHT-CHV

Youth Night  July 9, 2017 at 6 pm

at Union Chapel Holiness Methodist Church

Guest Speaker is Pastor Adam Ransom

Union Chapel Event Reflections 2017

11th Hour Street Ministries May 2017

 

Union Chapel Holiness Methodist Church Spring Cleaning

Breakfast is Served!

Baptism 2017 (Union Chapel)

Click here to play slideshow

Rev. Willie Scott, Rev. Anthony Chavis and Rev. Chris Miller officiated the event and 15 souls were baptized at McMillian's Beach in the Lumber River at 4 pm on Sunday, May 28, 2017. There were songs of praise and celebration throughout the wonderful occasion. Each participant will receive an official certificate of the event.

2017bapuc-b

2017bapuc-a copy

2017bapuc-d

2017bapuc-c copy copy

More Articles...

river_side_icon2_155

Sunday School 9:45am

Sunday Worship 11:00am

Wed: Prayer Meeting & Youth for Christ 7:00pm

Mixed Choir Practice on Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Drive to Union Chapel

Drive Enter Starting Location

Drive Union Chapel H.M.C
3546 Evergreen Ch. Rd
Pembroke NC, 28372

Sermons_studies

video-lib-banner-rightside-b

Banner
Banner
Banner

sidebar LRCHMC_logo_185