Banner
Banner
Banner

Union Chapel Events

Sun Jul 12
Bishop Church Visitation (Mt Carmel)
Tue Jul 14 @10:00am -
Adult Bible Study 10am
Sat Jul 18 @ 8:00am - 10:00am
Food Box Distribution
Sun Jul 19
3rd Sunday Mission Offering
Sat Aug 01 @ 5:00pm -
Conf. Budget Committee
Sat Aug 01 @ 6:00pm -
Conference Bar Special Session
Sun Aug 02
Conf. Sunday School Board
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:30pm -
Ordained Clergy Board
Thu Aug 06 @10:00am - 02:00pm
Bishop's (Conference Building) Office Visits
Fri Aug 07
Lay Leader Meeting
Fri Aug 07 @ 5:00pm -
Back to School with Jesus
Sat Aug 08
Conf.Program Committee
Sun Aug 09
Bishop Church Visitation (Macedonia)
Sun Aug 09 @ 6:00pm -
Conference Wide Study Course
Mon Aug 10 @ 6:00pm -
Conference Wide Study Course
Tue Aug 11 @ 6:00pm -
Conference Wide Study Course

Union Chapel Facebook

MISSION STATEMENT

To find the lost, invite them to church, and to win them to Christ so God's Church will grow.

Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Prayer CenterPrayer Center
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Photo 1Photo 2Photo 3Photo 4Photo 5
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
SPIRITUAL GIFTS119 Annual SessionHow ToTeaching Tools

Latest Articles for all Churches

If an article has not been posted within 72 hours of submission. Please call the webmaster.

Conference Youth Revival & Back to School with Jesus 2019

new-beginnings2

Sunday School Lesson

standardlesson

river_side_icon2_155

Sunday School 9:45am

Sunday Worship 11:00am

Wed: Prayer Meeting & Youth for Christ 7:00pm

Mixed Choir Practice on Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Sermons_studies

video-lib-banner-rightside-b

Banner
Banner
Banner

sidebar LRCHMC_logo_185