Banner
Banner
Banner

Union Chapel Events

Sun Jun 24
Lord's Supper Union Chapel
Mon Jun 25
VBS
Tue Jun 26
VBS
Wed Jun 27
VBS
Thu Jun 28
VBS
Fri Jun 29
VBS
Thu Jul 05 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Bishop's (Conference Building) Office Visits
Sun Jul 15
3rd Sunday Mission Offering
Sat Jul 21 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Food Box Distribution
Sun Jul 29
Youth Sunday
Sun Jul 29 @ 6:00PM -
5th Sunday Singing
Sat Aug 04 @ 5:00PM -
Conf. Budget Committee
Sat Aug 04 @ 6:00PM -
Conference Bar Special Session

Union Chapel Facebook

MISSION STATEMENT

To find the lost, invite them to church, and to win them to Christ so God’s Church will grow.

 

Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Prayer CenterPrayer Center
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Photo 1Photo 2Photo 3Photo 4Photo 5
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
SPIRITUAL GIFTSHow ToTeaching Tools

Latest Articles for all Churches

If an article has not been posted within 72 hours of submission. Please call the webmaster.

Pastor Josh: at Union Chapel Youth Night March 2018

river_side_icon2_155

Sunday School 9:45am

Sunday Worship 11:00am

Wed: Prayer Meeting & Youth for Christ 7:00pm

Mixed Choir Practice on Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Sermons_studies

video-lib-banner-rightside-b

Banner
Banner
Banner

sidebar LRCHMC_logo_185