Banner
Banner
Banner

Union Chapel Events

Sat Apr 28
Columbia Zoo Trip
Sun Apr 29
Youth Sunday
Sun Apr 29 @ 6:00PM -
5th Sunday Singing
Thu May 03 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Bishop's (Conference Building) Office Visits
Sun May 06 @ 4:00PM -
Conf. Sunday School Board
Mon May 07 @ 7:00AM -
Officers/Teachers Meeting
Sat May 12 @ 9:00AM -
Mother’s Day Breakfast
Sat May 12 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Godly Girls
Sat May 19 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Food Box Distribution
Sun May 20
3rd Sunday Mission Offering
Fri Jun 01
Teen Retreat (Camp Grace) 2018
Sat Jun 02
Teen Retreat (Camp Grace) 2018
Sat Jun 02 @10:00AM -
Conference Family Day at Camp Grace
Sat Jun 02 @ 2:00PM -
Conf. Lay Leader Meeting

Union Chapel Facebook

Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Prayer CenterPrayer Center
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Photo 1Photo 2Photo 3Photo 4Photo 5
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
SPIRITUAL GIFTSHow ToTeaching Tools

Latest Articles for all Churches

If an article has not been posted within 72 hours of submission. Please call the webmaster.

Youth Night (Union Chapel) 2018 Feb 21st

IMG-4777web

This Wednesday night, Feb 21st at 7pm, Mr and Mrs. Vincek will be with us a Union Chapel Holiness Methodist Church. They are coming to speak with the kids/teens. This will be their 3rd visit to Union Chapel and we are really excited. If your kids are not already committed somewhere for Wednesday evening, let them come be with us to hear this couple.

river_side_icon2_155

Sunday School 9:45am

Sunday Worship 11:00am

Wed: Prayer Meeting & Youth for Christ 7:00pm

Mixed Choir Practice on Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Sermons_studies

video-lib-banner-rightside-b

Banner
Banner
Banner

sidebar LRCHMC_logo_185