Banner
Banner
Banner

Cherokee Chapel Events

Sun Jul 29 @ 6:00PM -
5th Sunday Singing
Thu Aug 02 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Bishop's (Conference Building) Office Visits
Sat Aug 04 @ 5:00PM -
Conf. Budget Committee
Sat Aug 04 @ 6:00PM -
Conference Bar Special Session
Sun Aug 05
Conf. Sunday School Board
Mon Aug 06 @ 7:30PM -
Ordained Clergy Board
Fri Aug 10 @ 5:00PM -
Back to School with Jesus
Fri Aug 10 @ 7:00PM -
Conf. Lay Leader Meeting
Sat Aug 11 @ 6:00PM -
Conf.Program Committee
Sun Aug 12
Conference Wide Study Course
Mon Aug 13
Conference Wide Study Course
Tue Aug 14
Conference Wide Study Course
Sat Sep 01 @ 4:00PM -
Conf. Nomination Committee
Tue Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
Ordained Clergy Study Course
Wed Sep 05 @ 7:00PM -
Ordained Clergy Study Course
Thu Sep 06 @ 7:00PM -
Ordained Clergy Study Course

MISSION STATEMENT

Our mission is to offer an open door to all, sinner or saint, that the church might expand Christian fellowship, to unite all people as believers of the word of Christ, and to serve and follow Christ.

 

Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Prayer CenterPrayer Center
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Photo 1Photo 2Photo 3Photo 4Photo 5
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
SPIRITUAL GIFTSHow ToTeaching Tools

Latest Articles for all Churches

If an article has not been posted within 72 hours of submission. Please call the webmaster.

Media Disclaimer

Lumber River Conference of the Holiness Methodist, NC reserves the right to use any photographs, audio or videos taken on church property or at any church sponsored event, without the expressed written permission of those included within the photograph, audio or video. Photographs, audio and video may be used to illustrate the life of the church on publications, other media material produced or on the church website, etc.

Any person desiring not to have their photo taken or distributed must contact the Conference Headquarters in writing of their intentions and include a photograph. The photo will be used for identification purposes and will be held in confidence by the Conference Headquarters.

 

L.R.C.H.M.C.
1448 Prospect Rd
Pembroke NC, 28372
 

icon3

Sunday School 9:45am

Sunday Worship 11:00am

Wed. Bible Study 11:00am & 7:00pm

Directions to Cherokee

Drive Enter Starting Location

Drive Cherokee Chapel H.M.C
5590 Oxendine School Rd
Maxton NC, 28364

Sermons_studies

video-lib-banner-rightside-b

Banner
Banner
Banner

sidebar LRCHMC_logo_185